Kigali Bound!

Greetings Project Rwanda Blog followers!

My name is Amy and I’m thrilled to say that I’ll be departing to Kigali in two weeks to join KIE students and faculty along with my classmates and professors for a wonderful applied theatre experience! I feel to fortunate to attend this trip and to practice what I’ve learned this year as an applied theatre master’s student. I look forward to posting and updating on this blog while we are in Rwanda!

Cheers,

Amy

This entry was posted in Student Post and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

